ASC Support Managers by Department

Advanced Computing Center for Art and Design (ACCAD)Gaboriault-Whitcomb, Noellegaboriault-whitcomb.1@osu.edu
Anthropology  Hathaway, Rogerhathaway.32@osu.edu
Arts and Humanities/AdministrationBaer, Caitlin
Arts and Humanities/AdministrationMarker, Tommarker.11@osu.edu
AstronomyWill, Davidwill.64@osu.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry/Biological SciencesMoore, Brucemoore.3298@osu.edu
Earth Sciences asctech@osu.edu
EconomicsSlaughter, John-Davidslaughter.17@osu.edu
Geography (Center for Urban and Regional Analysis)Blegvad, Jensblegvad.1@osu.edu
LinguisticsHarmon, Jimharmon.5@osu.edu
Mathematical Biostatistics InstituteSiroskey, Michaelsiroskey.3@osu.edu
MathematicsMcNulty , Codymcnulty.55@osu.edu
PhysicsDunlap, Bryandunlap.3@osu.edu
Political ScienceHagen, Robbhagen.21@osu.edu
PsychologyRuland, Shaneruland.6@osu.edu
School of CommunicationSzymczak, Josephszymczak.4@osu.edu
Sociology (Population Research, Criminal Justice Research Center)Matt, MoffittMoffitt.10@osu.edu
StatisticsDrake, Ericdrake.49@osu.edu
West CampusJohnson, Jasonjohnson.3279@osu.edu

 

0