ASC Support Managers by Department

Advanced Computing Center for Art and Design (ACCAD) Gaboriault-Whitcomb, Noelle gaboriault-whitcomb.1@osu.edu
Anthropology   Hathaway, Roger hathaway.32@osu.edu
Arts and Humanities/Administration Baer, Caitlin
Arts and Humanities/Administration Marker, Tom marker.11@osu.edu
Astronomy Will, David will.64@osu.edu
Chemistry and Biochemistry/Biological Sciences Moore, Bruce moore.3298@osu.edu
Earth Sciences Curtiss, Brent curtiss.3@osu.edu
Economics Slaughter, John-David slaughter.17@osu.edu
Geography (Center for Urban and Regional Analysis) Blegvad, Jens blegvad.1@osu.edu
Linguistics Harmon, Jim harmon.5@osu.edu
Mathematical Biostatistics Institute ASCTech asctech@osu.edu
Mathematics McNulty , Cody mcnulty.55@osu.edu
Physics Dunlap, Bryan dunlap.3@osu.edu
Political Science Hagen, Robb hagen.21@osu.edu
Psychology Ruland, Shane ruland.6@osu.edu
School of Communication Szymczak, Joseph szymczak.4@osu.edu
Sociology (Population Research, Criminal Justice Research Center) Matt, Moffitt Moffitt.10@osu.edu
Statistics Drake, Eric drake.49@osu.edu
West Campus Johnson, Jason johnson.3279@osu.edu

 

0