People

Picture for anderson.1234

Ian Anderson
Academic Technology Consultant
(614) 247-1659
anderson.1234@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for bierschenk.1

Mike Bierschenk
Education Technologist
(614) 688-8267
bierschenk.1@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for coleman.153

Allen Coleman
Web Digital Library Developer
(614) 247-7152
coleman.153@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for dangler.6

Douglas Dangler
Manager, Digital Media Studio
(614) 292-1308
dangler.6@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for kaylor.1

Michael Kaylor
Director Academic Technology
(614) 688-5907
kaylor.1@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for kotheimer.1

Paul Kotheimer
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 688-3025
kotheimer.1@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for manandhar.1

Sujan Manandhar
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 247-2048
manandhar.1@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for sprague.47

Scott Sprague
Electronic Media Producer
(614) 247-7065
sprague.47@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for summers.171

Christopher Summers
Instructional Technologist
summers.171@osu.edu
Academic Technology