Chief Information Officer

Timothy Smith
Chief Information Officer-ASC

Team Director(s)

Michael Hardesty
Director of App Development
403 Mendenhall Laboratory
Michael Kaylor
Director Academic Technology
406 Mendenhall Laboratory
Brian Keller
Director-Support Services
404 Mendenhall Laboratory
Sandy Shew
Dir-Research Computing Srvcs


Renee Cogley
Support Manager
Newman-Wolfrom Laboratory
Allen Coleman
Web Digital Library Developer
Alison Furlong
Project Manager, ASCTech/Project Coordinator, American Religious Sounds Project
425 Mendenhall Lab | 455 Hagerty Hall
Kurtis Mueller
Web Applications Developer
Felicity Murphy
Support Specialist
Denney Hall, Room 009
Shane Ruland
Systems Developer/Engineer
Michael Salrin
Support Specialist
Denney Hall, Room 009
David Will
Director of Computing Services