People

Picture for alden.1

David Alden
Director of Computing Services
(614) 292-1880
alden.1@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for anderson.1234

Ian Anderson
Academic Technology Consultant
(614) 247-1659
anderson.1234@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for archuleta.2

Marc Archuleta
Web Developer
(614) 292-6850
archuleta.2@osu.edu
Application Development

Picture for baer.90

Caitlin Baer
Systems Manager
baer.90@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for bainazarov.1

Amir Bainazarov
Systems Analyst
(614) 292-0687
bainazarov.1@osu.edu
Application Development

Picture for barber.107

Matthew Barber
Server Administrator
(614) 292-3401
barber.107@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for belair.22

Barbara Belair
Systems Specialist
(614) 688-4208
belair.22@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for bierschenk.1

Mike Bierschenk
Education Technologist
(614) 688-8267
bierschenk.1@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for blank.85

Levi Blank
Systems Specialist
(614) 688-2547
blank.85@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for blegvad.1

Jens Blegvad
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 292-3133
blegvad.1@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for bolterman.2

Robin Bolterman
Systems Specialist-A&P
bolterman.2@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for bradley.77

Terry Bradley
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 292-8598
bradley.77@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for britt.88

Christopher Britt
Web Application Developer
britt.88@osu.edu
Application Development

Picture for brobst.30

Jack Brobst
System Specialist
brobst.30@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for bruce.167

Robin Bruce
Support Specialist
(614) 688-2806
bruce.167@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for campbell.7

Larry Campbell
Senior Research Consultant
(614) 292-5810
campbell.7@osu.edu
Research Consulting Services

Picture for canale.6

Andrew Canale
Systems Manager-Not SAP
(614) 292-4767
canale.6@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for canini.16

Brian Canini
Web Developer
canini.16@osu.edu
Web Services

Picture for carroll.432

Josh Carroll
Systems Specialist-A&P
(614) 688-3178
carroll.432@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for cheng.143

James Cheng
SR Systms Dev/Eng-Not Sap
(614) 292-4032
cheng.143@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for coleman.153

Allen Coleman
Web Digital Library Developer
(614) 247-7152
coleman.153@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for cross.327

Raymond Cross
Unix/Linux Systems Admin
(614) 297-7827
cross.327@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for curtiss.3

Brent Curtiss
Systems Manager
(614) 688-3758
curtiss.3@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for dale.36

Eva Dale
Web Services Director
(614) 688-4541
dale.36@osu.edu
Web Services

Picture for dangler.6

Douglas Dangler
Manager, Digital Media Studio
(614) 292-1308
dangler.6@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for drake.49

Eric Drake
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 292-5534
drake.49@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for dunlap.3

Bryan Dunlap
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 292-3402
dunlap.3@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for filippelli.2

Ronald Filippelli
Senior Support Manager
(614) 688-8172
filippelli.2@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for findlay.2

Douglas Findlay
Technical Support Specialist
(614) 292-4920
findlay.2@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for gaboriault-whitcomb.1

Noelle Gaboriault-Whitcomb
Systems Administrator - ACCAD
(614) 292-6568
gaboriault-whitcomb.1@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for grover.62

Seth Grover
Systems Specialist-A&P
(614) 688-3535
grover.62@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for guard.16

Christopher Guard
Web Application Developer
guard.16@osu.edu
Application Development

Picture for hagen.21

Robb Hagen
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 292-1814
hagen.21@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for hardesty.28

Michael Hardesty
Director of App Development
(614) 292-1766
hardesty.28@osu.edu
Application Development

Picture for harmon.5

James Harmon
UNIX Administrator
(614) 292-0447
harmon.5@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for hathaway.32

Roger Hathaway
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 247-8804
hathaway.32@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for heimaster.1

John Heimaster
Senior Research Consultant
(614) 292-1435
heimaster.1@osu.edu
Research Consulting Services

Picture for holbrook.6

Thomas Holbrook
Systems Specialist
(614) 292-0807
holbrook.6@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for hood.131

Ben Hood
Systems Specialist-A&P
(614) 292-7782
hood.131@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for hurst.178

Nick Hurst
Web Application Developer
hurst.178@osu.edu
Application Development

Picture for jacobs.9

Nancy Jacobs
Fiscal Officer
(614) 292-9720
jacobs.9@osu.edu

Picture for johnson.3279

Jason Johnson
Systems Manager
(614) 292-1723
johnson.3279@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for kaylor.1

Michael Kaylor
Director Academic Technology
(614) 688-5907
kaylor.1@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for keller.4

Brian Keller
Director-Support Services
(614) 292-6801
keller.4@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for kotheimer.1

Paul Kotheimer
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 688-3025
kotheimer.1@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for lisk.11

Michael Lisk
Systems Specialist-A&P
lisk.11@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for lyons.433

PJ Lyons
Systems Specialist - A & P
lyons.433@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for manandhar.1

Sujan Manandhar
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 247-2048
manandhar.1@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for marker.11

Thomas Marker
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 688-5936
marker.11@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for mcnulty.55

Cody McNulty
Systems Manager - Not Sap
mcnulty.55@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for milosevic.2

Dan Milosevic
Systems Specialist-A&P
(614) 688-3233
milosevic.2@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for moffitt.10

Matt Moffitt
Lab Manager
(614) 292-3870
moffitt.10@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for moore.3298

Bruce Moore
Support Manager
moore.3298@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for mueller.128

Kurtis Mueller
Web Applications Developer
mueller.128@osu.edu
Application Development

Picture for peccia.1

Marie Peccia
Systems Specialist-A&P
peccia.1@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for perzanowski.4

Dustin Perzanowski
Sr. Software Developer
(614) 292-6341
perzanowski.4@osu.edu
Application Development

Picture for rake.1

Michael Rake
Systems Specialist
(614) 292-1259
rake.1@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for ruland.6

Shane Ruland
Systems Developer/Engineer
(614) 292-6907
ruland.6@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for seufer.3

Michael Seufer
Systems Developer/Engineer
(614) 292-0542
seufer.3@osu.edu
Application Development

Picture for shew.1

Sandy Shew
Dir-Research Computing Srvcs
(614) 292-9088
shew.1@osu.edu
Research Consulting Services

Picture for siroskey.3

Michael Siroskey
Sr. Infrastructure Engineer
(614) 292-0202
siroskey.3@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for slaughter.17

John-David Slaughter
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 247-4072
slaughter.17@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for slauson.4

Justin Slauson
Web Applications Developer
(614) 292-6268
slauson.4@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for smith.321

Brian Smith
Senior Systems Manager-Sap
(614) 292-5535
smith.321@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for smith.3863

Jay Smith
Systems Specialist-A&P
(614) 292-7253
smith.3863@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for smith.1516

Timothy Smith
Chief Information Officer-ASC
(614) 292-3414
smith.1516@osu.edu

Picture for sprague.47

Scott Sprague
Electronic Media Producer
(614) 247-7065
sprague.47@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for stewart.358

Keith Stewart
Senior Systems Manager-Sap
(614) 688-8291
stewart.358@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for summers.171

Christopher Summers
Instructional Technologist
summers.171@osu.edu
Academic Technology

Picture for swaney.29

Brian Swaney
Systems Specialist
swaney.29@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for sweasey.1

David Sweasey
Dir-IT Risk Mgmt/Governance
(614) 292-8786
sweasey.1@osu.edu
Risk Management

Picture for szymczak.4

Joseph Szymczak
Systems Manager - Not Sap
(614) 247-7953
szymczak.4@osu.edu
Operations

Picture for varde.1

Abhijit Varde
Systems Developer/Engineer
(614) 688-3953
varde.1@osu.edu
Application Development

Picture for wallace.638

Christopher Wallace
Web Services Coordinator
(614) 247-7071
wallace.638@osu.edu
Web Services

Picture for weaver.299

Brian Weaver
Web Developer
weaver.299@osu.edu
Web Services

Picture for will.64

David Will
Director of Computing Services
(614) 247-8029
will.64@osu.edu
Operations